Soulland

The Danish brand Soulland was founded in 2004 and has stood for contemporary menswear since then. In addition to minimalist, monochrome designs, the label also frequently presents products with unusual patterns and experimental imprints. Through collaborations with well-known brands such as Gosha Rubchinskiy or Our Legacy, Soulland manages to attract more and more fashion-conscious men. Since 2013, the first flagship store in Copenhagen has also been presenting the brand's clothing, sneakers and accessories. New collections are regularly released twice a year, and still being designed by founder Silas Adler. At MAJIC you will find a selection of beanies, caps and accessories from Soulland.

Soulland Sweatshirt
Streetwear from Denmark
The young contemporary fashion label Soulland from Denmark combines Scandinavian minimalism with lifestyle and streetwear influences.
Jacket by Soulland
Two collections a year
The brand’s founder Silas Adler has been designing the products himself since its founding in 2004 and releases two collections a year.
Soulland Beanie
Urban beanies
A highlight of Soulland are the popular beanies, which impress through their very comfortable fit and timeless design in different colours.
More about Soulland

Beanies & accessories from Soulland

Scandinavian minimalism Just like Soulland, it stands for the timeless zone between casualness and elegance and is also accompanied by a Scandinavian coolness. Simple basics, uncomplicated styles and a constant view towards the current fashion landscape make Scandinavian minimalism fashionable. The Scandinavian design was created in the 1950s in the countries of Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland. It is characterized by simple formality, functionality and minimalism. The beanies of the Danish lifestyle brand are especially popular. Made in Portugal, the caps convince through their high quality workmanship, minimalist design and comfortable fit.. Twice a year, new collections of beanies come out in a variety of colors.

About the founders of the brand

Silas Adler, Creative Director, Fashion and Chief Designer was born in Aarhus and is the son of a Swedish mother and a father from Tanzania. Silas had a large circle of friends and passionately loved skateboarding. In an interview, he said that skateboarding taught him something very important: Everything in life takes time. At 17, he flunked out of high school. In 2002, with his friends, he started a small business that began designing printed T-shirts, though he had neither a design education nor a keen interest in fashion.

Men's fashion from Copenhagen

Since 2004, his company Soulland has established itself on the market, earning a lot of recognition and being regarded as stylish menswear. Silas Adler designs clothes and accessories in a minimalist and clean way, combined with bright colours, extraordinary patterns and experimental prints. The cultures of his parents and his origins are reflected so perfectly in his design. In addition, Silas Adler is inspired by surprising sources, such as culture and history. His vision is to combine menswear with modern aesthetics and to push menswear in a new direction.

International recognition

Silas Adler presents two collections each year with Soulland, and even attracts attention from the press such as The New York Times, GQ, ID Magazine and The Guardian. In 2012, he was named Designer of the Year with the DANSK Fashion Award. The first flagship store opened in Copenhagen in August 2013. Only one year later followed the first opening abroad in Bangkok. Soulland not only has prestigious stores but also functions as a webshop. It regularly publishes interviews and articles about cultures of interest to the Soulland team. The concept behind Soulland has proven to be a true triumph. The site won a Bronze Award from the Creative Circle Awards in 2014.

The founder of Soulland never assumed a sudden breakthrough, but developed his perfect concept gradually. His design principles are rooted in craftsmanship and make for exciting new collections.

In the meantime, he has created a renowned menswear brand, Soulland, which has established itself on the market.

All prices incl. VAT. The crossed out prices correspond to the previous price at MAJIC.

Filtern
Kategorie
 
Farbe
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die dänische Marke Soulland wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und steht seit dem für Contemporary Menswear. Neben minimalistischen, einfarbigen Designs, präsentiert das Label auch häufig Produkte mit außergewöhnlichen Mustern und experimentellen Aufdrucken. Auch durch Kollaborationen mit bekannten Brands wie Gosha Rubchinskiy oder Our Legacy schafft es Soulland immer mehr modebewusste Männer auf sich aufmerksam zu machen. Seit 2013 gibt es auch in Kopenhagen den ersten Flagship-Store in dem die Kleidung, Sneaker und Accessoires der Marke präsentiert werden. Zwei mal im Jahr erscheinen regelmäßig neue Kollektionen, die bis heute vom Gründer Silas Adler mit entworfen werden. Bei MAJIC findest du eine selektierte Auswahl an Beanies, Caps und Accessoires von Soulland.

Soulland Sweatshirt
Streetwear aus Dänemark
Das junge Contemporary-Fashion Label Soulland aus Dänemark verbindet skandinavischen Minimalismus mit Lifestyle und Streetwear Einflüssen.
Jacke von Soulland
Zwei Kollektionen im Jahr
Der Gründer der Brand Silas Adler designed seit der Gründung im Jahr 2004 die Produkte selbst und veröffentlicht zwei Kollektionen im Jahr.
Soulland Beanie
Urbane Beanies
Ein Highlight von Soulland sind die beliebten Beanies, die durch ein sehr bequemes Tragegefühl und zeitloses Design in verschiedenen Farben überzeugen.
Mehr über Soulland

Beanies & Accessoires von Soulland

Skandinavischer Minimalismus. Er steht, genau wie Soulland, für das Zeitlose zwischen Lässigkeit und Eleganz und wird zusätzlich von einer skandinavischen Coolness begleitet. Schlichte Basics, unaufgeregte Styles und der stetige Blick auf die aktuelle Fashionlandschaft machen den skandinavischen Minimalismus in der Mode aus. Das skandinavische Design entstand in den 1950er-Jahren in den Ländern Dänemark, Norwegen und Schweden sowie Finnland und ist von schlichter Formalität, Funktionalität und Minimalismus geprägt. Besonders beliebt sind die Beanies der dänischen Lifestyle Brand. Die in Portugal hergestellten Mützen überzeugen durch hochwertige Verarbeitung, minimalistisches Design und ein bequemes Tragegefühl. Zwei mal im Jahr erscheinen die neuen Kollektionen der Beanies mit einer Vielzahl von Farben.

Über den Gründer der Marke

Silas Adler, Creative Director, Mode und Chefdesigner wurde in Aarhus geboren und ist der Sohn einer schwedischen Mutter und eines Vaters aus Tansania. Silas hatte einen großen Freundeskreis und fuhr leidenschaftlich gerne Skateboard. In einem Interview sagte er, dass er durch das Skateboard fahren etwas ganz wichtiges gelernt hat: Alles im Leben braucht seine Zeit. Mit 17 Jahren flog er von der High School. Mit seinen Freunden gründete er 2002 ein kleines Unternehmen, das mit der Gestaltung bedruckter T-Shirts begann, obwohl er weder eine Designausbildung noch große Interesse an Mode besaß.

Männermode aus Kopenhagen

Seit 2004 hat sich sein Unternehmen mit dem Namen Soulland auf dem Markt etabliert und erntet viel Anerkennung und gilt als stilsichere Menswear. Silas Adler designt Kleidung und Accessoires minimalistisch und clean gepaart mit bunten Farben, außergewöhnlichen Mustern und experimentellen Drucken. Die Kulturen seiner Eltern sowie seine Herkunft spiegeln sich so perfekt in seinem Design wieder. Außerdem lässt sich Silas Adler durch überraschende Quellen wie Kultur und Geschichte inspirieren. Seine Vision ist es, Männermode mit moderner Ästhetik zu verbinden und Menswear in eine neue Richtung zu treiben.

Internationale Anerkennung

Silas Adler präsentiert mit Soulland jedes Jahr zwei Kollektionen und macht damit sogar die Presse wie zum Beispiel die New York Times, GQ, ID Magazin oder The Guardian auf sich aufmerksam. 2012 wurde er mit dem DANSK Fashion Award zum Designer des Jahres gekürt. Der erste Flagship-Store wurde im August 2013 in Kopenhagen eröffnet. Nur ein Jahr später folgte die Eröffnung im Ausland, Bangkok. Soulland hat nicht nur renommierte Stores sondern fungiert auch als Webshop. Dort werden regelmäßig Interviews und Beiträge über Kulturen veröffentlicht, die für das Soulland-Team interessant sind. Das Konzept hinter Soulland erweist sich als wahrer Triumph. Die Website gewann einen Bronzepreis bei den Creative Circle Awards 2014.

Der Gründer von Soulland ist nie von einem plötzlichen Durchbruch ausgegangen und erarbeitete sich nach und nach ein vollendetes Konzept. Seine Designprinzipien sind in der Handwerkskunst verwurzelt und lassen spannend auf neue Kollektionen blicken.

Mittlerweile hat er mit Soulland eine renommierte Menswear-Marke geschaffen die sich auf dem Markt durchsetzt.